Discover the world with our lifehacks

What time is the fight of PacMan today?

What time is the fight of PacMan today?

The fight is scheduled for Saturday with main card starting at 9 p.m. ET.

When did Manny Pacquiao fight Rios?

24 November 2013
Brandon Ríos, billed as The Clash in Cotai or Fight as One, was a boxing welterweight championship fight for the vacant WBO International Welterweight championship. The bout was held on 24 November 2013 at the Venetian Macau resort & hotel in Macau.

What time is Pacquiao fight PT?

Start Time 21, 2021, from inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada. Main card begins at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. “Pacquiao vs. Ugas” main event begins around 11:15 p.m. ET / 8:15 p.m. PT.

What is the channel of PacMan fight tonight?

Fox Sports PBC
In the United States, boxing fans can purchase the Pacquiao vs. Ugas main card on Fox Sports PBC pay-per-view for $74.99. It can also be live streamed through FOX Sports App and

What TV channel is Pacquiao fight on?

The main card for Saturday’s fight gets underway at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas at 9 p.m. ET and the main event is expected to start sometime around 11:30 p.m. This is going to air on FOX Sports PPV and YouTube PPV. The card will cost $74.99.

Who is the wealthiest boxer?

Top 50 Richest Boxers

  • Floyd Mayweather. $450 Million. Floyd Mayweather is a world-renowned American boxing champion and promoter.
  • George Foreman. $300 Million.
  • Manny Pacquiao. $220 Million.
  • Oscar De La Hoya. $200 Million.
  • Don King. $150 Million.
  • Lennox Lewis. $140 Million.
  • Saul Alvarez. $140 Million.
  • Sugar Ray Leonard. $120 Million.

Why Pacquiao lost to Bradley?

Bradley landed a strong shot to Pacquiao’s jaw in the final minute, and the match ended with a series of wild punches by both parties. Bradley won the final round on all three scorecards. In the end, Bradley won a highly controversial split decision over Pacquiao.

Who won Pacquiao Fight 2021?

Yordenis Ugas
Ugas defeats Pacquiao. WBA Welterweight Champion Yordenis Ugas overwhelms eight-division world champion Manny “Pac Man” Pacquiao by way of UD, retaining his WBA World Title in their FOX Sports PPV main event.