Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who won the 2012 13 La Liga?

Who won the 2012 13 La Liga?

2012–13 La Liga

Season 2012–13
Dates 18 August 2012 – 1 June 2013
Champions Barcelona 22nd title
Relegated Mallorca Deportivo La Coruña Zaragoza
Champions League Barcelona Real Madrid Atlético Madrid Real Sociedad

Which team won the LaLiga in 2012?

Real Madrid
Real Madrid won a record 32nd title following victory over Athletic Bilbao on 2 May 2012. Real Madrid broke a number of league records, including most points in a single season (100), most goals scored (121), best goal difference (+89), most away wins (16), and most overall wins (32).

Who won La Liga 2011?

2010–11 La Liga

Season 2010–11
Champions Barcelona 21st title
Relegated Deportivo La Coruña Hércules Almería
Champions League Barcelona Real Madrid Valencia Villarreal
Europa League Sevilla Athletic Bilbao Atlético Madrid

What is Liga MX Apertura?

Liga MX uses a single table of 18 teams that play two annual tournaments resulting in two champions per season. The season opens with the apertura tournament (opening tournament- running from July to December) followed by the clausura (closing – running from January to May).

What is the difference between Apertura and Clausura Mexico?

Apertura and Clausura are the Spanish words for “opening” and “closing”. In French-speaking Haiti, these are known as the Ouverture and the Fermeture, while in English-speaking Belize, they are respectively the Opening and Closing seasons.

How many Ligas has Chivas won?

12 titles
Liga MX – National Chivas Guadalajara is the second most successful team in the history of the Mexican Liga MX with 12 titles, trailing all-time leading side Club América who lead with 13 titles.

What did Ronaldo win in 2013?

the Ballon d’Or award
Portugal winger Cristiano Ronaldo won the Ballon d’Or award as the World Player of the Year. It was his second Ballon d’Or, after winning the award in 2008, as well as his first FIFA Ballon d’Or. He became the first and only player in the 21st century to win the award after going trophyless during the year.