Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who won La Liga title in 2014?

Who won La Liga title in 2014?

2014–15 La Liga

Season 2014–15
Champions Barcelona 23rd title
Relegated Elche Almería Córdoba
Champions League Barcelona Real Madrid Atlético Madrid Valencia Sevilla (as Europa League champions)
Europa League Villarreal Athletic Bilbao

Who was the top scorer in the 2015/16 Liga BBVA?

Luis Suárez
The 2015–16 La Liga football season (known as the Liga BBVA for sponsorship reasons) was the 85th since its establishment….2015–16 La Liga.

Season 2015–16
Goals scored 1,043 (2.74 per match)
Top goalscorer Luis Suárez (40 goals)
Best goalkeeper Jan Oblak (0.47 goals per match)

Who won La Liga best player in 2014?

Lionel Messi

Season Category
Best Player Best Coach
2012–13 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) Diego Simeone (Atlético Madrid)
2013–14 Cristiano Ronaldo (Madrid) Diego Simeone (Atlético Madrid)
2014–15 Lionel Messi (Barcelona) Luis Enrique (Barcelona)

Did Real Madrid win any trophy in 2015?

It covered a period from 1 July 2014 to 30 June 2015. This was also legendary goalkeeper Iker Casillas’s 16th and last season at Real Madrid and in La Liga….2014–15 Real Madrid CF season.

2014–15 season
UEFA Super Cup Winners
FIFA Club World Cup Winners
Top goalscorer League: Cristiano Ronaldo (48) All: Cristiano Ronaldo (61)

Who won the 2013 14 La Liga?

Atlético Madrid
2013–14 La Liga

Season 2013–14
Dates 17 August 2013 – 18 May 2014
Champions Atlético Madrid 10th title
Relegated Real Betis Osasuna Valladolid
Champions League Atlético Madrid Barcelona Real Madrid Athletic Bilbao

How many La Liga has Real Madrid?

Number of Spain’s La Liga titles won between 1929 and 2022, by club

Characteristic Number of titles
Real Madrid CF 35
FC Barcelona 26
Club Atlético de Madrid 11
Athletic Bilbao 8

Who is the king of La Liga?

Lionel Messi has broken Telmo Zarra’s league record of 251 goals. Here’s how he did it.

Who is the best midfielder in La Liga?

The winner of the 2018 Ballon d’Or Luka Modric is one of the game’s best midfielders in the twenty-first century. Despite his age, the 36-year-old remains at the top of his game. Since joining Real Madrid from Tottenham Hotspur in 2012, the Croatian midfielder has helped the club win two league titles.

How many La Ligas has Barcelona won?

26 La Liga
Domestically, Barcelona has won a record 75 trophies: 26 La Liga, 31 Copa del Rey, thirteen Supercopa de España, three Copa Eva Duarte, and two Copa de la Liga titles, as well as being the record holder for the latter four competitions.

How many La Liga does Ronaldo have?

two LaLiga titles
Nobody throughout the club’s history has scored as many goals as the Portuguese attacker, who boasts an impressive trophy haul as a Real Madrid player: four Champions League crowns, three Club World Cups and UEFA Super Cups apiece, two LaLiga titles, a pair of Copas del Rey and two Spanish Super Cups.