Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who won ISL 2021 final?

Who won ISL 2021 final?

Hyderabad FC
ISL winners list

Season Champions Runners Up
2021-22 Hyderabad FC Kerala Blasters
2020-21 Mumbai City FC ATK Mohun Bagan
2019-20 ATK Chennaiyin FC
2018-19 Bengaluru FC FC Goa

Who won hero ISL final 2022?

Goalkeeper Laxmikant Kattimani made three stunning saves as Hyderabad FC clinched their maiden Indian Super League title after defeating Kerala Blasters in penalty shoot-out in the summit clash on Sunday.

Who is King ISL?

Former FC Goa superstar and top goalscorer Ferran Corominas is the king of ISL (Indian Super League) for his outstanding three seasons with the Gaurs, scoring 48 goals.

Who is the king of Kerala Blasters?

Sahal Abdul Samad

Sahal in Kerala Blasters training jersey at 2018
Personal information
Date of birth 1 April 1997
Place of birth Al Ain, UAE
Height 1.77 m (5 ft 10 in)

Who won 1st ISL?

In the inaugural season, ATK, formerly known as Atlético de Kolkata, were crowned the ISL season 1 winner as they defeated Kerala Blasters 1-0 in the final, courtesy an injury-time goal by Indian midfielder Mohammed Rafique.

Who won most ISL?

Indian Super League

Organising bodies AIFF and FSDL
Current champions Hyderabad (1st title) (2021–22)
Current premiers Jamshedpur (1st title) (2021–22)
Most championships ATK (3 titles)
Most premierships Goa Mumbai City Jamshedpur (1 title each)

Who is the most dribbles in ISL?

Kerala Blasters’ Sahal Abdul Samad has made the most dribbles this season in ISL.