Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who was Colts quarterback in 2014?

Who was Colts quarterback in 2014?

Andrew Luck

Pos Player Summary of Player Stats
Offensive Starters
QB Andrew Luck* 380 for 616, 4,761 yards, 40 td, 16 int, & 64 rushes for 273 yards and 3 td
RB Trent Richardson 159 rushes for 519 yards, 3 td, & 27 catches for 229 yards and 0 td
WR T.Y. Hilton* 82 catches for 1,345 yards, 7 td, & 2 rushes for 20 yards and 0 td

Who was the Colts quarterback in 2013?

The Colts hoped to advance further than the Wild Card round in the playoffs than in 2012, where they lost to the eventual Super Bowl champion Ravens….

2013 Indianapolis Colts season
Pro Bowlers QB Andrew Luck OLB Robert Mathis LS Matt Overton
← 2012 Colts seasons 2014 →

Who did the Colts lose to in the 2014 playoffs?

In the postseason, the Colts would defeat both the Cincinnati Bengals and Denver Broncos before losing to the eventual Super Bowl Champion New England Patriots in the AFC Championship Game.

What was the Colts record in 2014?

The Indianapolis Colts finished the 2014 campaign with an 11-5 regular season record, while earning their second consecutive AFC South Division title. The team also won two postseason contests and made it back to the AFC Championship game for the first time since 2009.

Who was the Colts quarterback in 2015?

quarterback Andrew Luck
It was also the fourth season under the trio of head coach Chuck Pagano, general manager Ryan Grigson and quarterback Andrew Luck.

Who was the Colts quarterback in 2012?

The 2012 Indianapolis Colts season was the franchise’s 60th season in the National Football League and the 29th in Indianapolis. The Colts earned the first selection in the 2012 NFL Draft due to a dismal 2–14 record in 2011 and used their first pick on Stanford quarterback Andrew Luck.

Did the Bengals go to the Playoffs in 2014?

NFL Playoffs 2014: Cincinnati Bengals eliminated in 26-10 loss to the Indianapolis Colts. The Cincinnati Bengals are done after losing to the Indianapolis Colts 26-10. This is the fourth straight year that they’ve been eliminated during the first round of the 2014 NFL playoffs.

In what year did the Colts set a single season franchise record of 6506 net yards?

Conversation. TRIVIA: $1k / Colts Hat / NFL Football — In what year did the Colts set a single-season franchise record of 6,506 net yards? One winner, you MUST retweet with your answer! 2014!

Who was QB at Colts after Peyton Manning?

The franchise’s first starting quarterback was Fred Enke, who started 9 games in total for the Colts. The Colts’ starting quarterback from 1998 to 2011 was 5-time MVP Peyton Manning. Manning’s tenure was followed by Andrew Luck from 2012 to 2018, until his sudden retirement during the 2019 preseason.

Who was Colts QB after Luck?

Jacoby Brissett
Colts’ Week 1 starting QB by year: 2016: Andrew Luck 2017: Scott Tolzien 2018: Andrew Luck 2019: Jacoby Brissett 2020: Philip Rivers 2021: Carson Wentz 2022: TBD For the 6th straight season, Indy won’t have the same starting QB in Week 1 as it did the year before.

Who was the Colts quarterback in 2016?

Regular season

Season Quarterback(s) (games)
2016 Andrew Luck (15) / Scott Tolzien (1)
2017 Jacoby Brissett (15) / Scott Tolzien (1)
2018 Andrew Luck* (16)
2019 Jacoby Brissett (15) / Brian Hoyer (1)