Discover the world with our lifehacks

Who is MLA of Vidisha?

Who is MLA of Vidisha?

Presently INC’s Shashank Bhargava is the MLA from this constituency….Vidisha (Vidhan Sabha constituency)

Current MLA Shashank Bhargava
Party Indian National Congress
Elected year 2018

Who is MP of Sagar?

Sagar Lok Sabha constituency
Sagar Lok Sabha constituency within Madhya Pradesh
Incumbent Rajbahadur Singh
Parliamentary Party Bhartiya Janta Party
Elected Year 2019

Who is the MP of diamond Harbour?

Diamond Harbour (Lok Sabha constituency)

Diamond Harbour
Incumbent Abhishek Banerjee
Parliamentary Party All India Trinamool Congress
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is the MP in Hassan?

Hassan (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Prajwal Revanna
Parliamentary Party Janata Dal (Secular)
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

What is the pin code of Vidisha?

464001Vidisha / Zip code

When Shivraj Singh Chouhan became CM?

As the state BJP President, Chouhan was chosen to become the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh on 30 November 2005. He contested a by-election from Budhni assembly constituency the following year, winning his old seat by a margin of over 36,000 votes.

Who is MP of Tikamgarh?

Tikamgarh (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Virendra Kumar
Parliamentary Party Bharatiya Janata Party
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Who is the MLA of chetla?

Firhad Hakim
Other political affiliations Indian National Congress (until 1998)
Spouse(s) Ismat Hakim
Children 3
Residence(s) Chetla, Kolkata – 700027

How many vidhan Sabha in Diamond Harbour Lok Sabha?

21 Diamond Harbour (Lok Sabha constituency).

Who is the MP of Karnataka?

Lakya Suryanarayana Tejasvi Surya (IPA: [t̪eːd͡ʒɐsʋi suːɾjɐ]; born 16 November 1990) is an Indian politician, RSS swayamsevak and lawyer serving as the Member of Parliament in the 17th Lok Sabha from the Bharatiya Janata Party, representing the Bangalore South constituency.

Who is MP of Mandya?

Mandya (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Sumalatha Ambareesh
Parliamentary Party Independent
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

What is the Pincode of Ganj Basoda?


Ganjbasoda Pincode Details
Location Pincode District
Ganjbasoda 464221 Vidisha