Discover the world with our lifehacks

Where can I get Hua Po?

Where can I get Hua Po?

Hua Po Profile

Base Level 31
Location Shinagawa Ward

Can high Pixie evolve?

High Pixie can be obtained by evolving Pixie. High Pixie can then later evolve into Queen Mab. High Pixie cannot be acquired via fusion, though she can be recruited through standard negotiations in Yoyogi Park.

Which demons can evolve Nocturne?

Shin Megami Tensei III: Nocturne

Lvl Race Evolve into
60 Jirae Albion*
68 Divine Uriel*
69 Megami Skadi*
74 Tyrant Aciel*

What does Momunofu evolve into?

Momunofu evolves into Arahabaki through leveling up.

How do you fuse Gurr?

Gurr can be fused through Sacrificial fusion if said fusion results in a Sparna and if a Tyrant demon is used as the Sacrifice. He can be found commonly in the Tower of Kagutsuchi, but will not respond to recruitment conversation.

How do you get Mokoi in Persona 5?

Persona 5. Mokoi is the second Persona of the Death Arcana and can be found as a Shadow in Madarame’s Palace and in the Chemdah area of Mementos, with the title “Night-walking Warrior.” Mokoi is the first Personas accessible by the protagonist to learn Dekunda.

Can I fuse Pixie SMT 3?

You can even fuse the demon to create stronger demons, but just remember what you fused her into and don’t dismiss her so you can still get the reward. There are no downsides at all to keeping her aside from having to remember what you fused her into, so we definitely recommend keeping her when the decision comes up.

Should I fuse high Pixie?

No it doesn’t matter if you fuse or evolve your Pixie as long as her new form continues to stay with you.

Does Naga evolve?

Naga evolves into Raja Naga by leveling up.

What level does Hanuman evolve?

Hanuman can be obtained by evolving an Onkot to level 42 or higher. Hanuman can evolve into Wu Kong through leveling up to level 50 or higher.

What level does Beelzebub evolve?

The Demi-fiend can summon Beelzebub’s human form (Baal Zebul) in the Cathedral of Shadows after defeating Beelzebub and after reaching Level 84 or above. The fly-form Beelzebub can be obtained by evolving Baal Zebul by completing his skillset when the Demi-fiend is at Level 95 or above.

What level does Jack Frost evolve?

Jack Frost can also evolve into Wendigo upon reaching Lv. 20.