Discover the world with our lifehacks

What is the max level in Fire Emblem Awakening?

What is the max level in Fire Emblem Awakening?

level 30
Maximum Level In Fire Emblem: Shadow Dragon, Lord/Marth, Thieves, Manaketes, and Ballisticians can reach level 30. In Fire Emblem Awakening, Dancer, Manakete, Taguel, Conqueror, Dread Fighter, Bride, Villager, and Lodestar can reach a maximum level of 30.

How many classes are in fe Awakening?

3 different
Classes Tree Each character has 3 different starting classes, but 2 can only be obtained though a Second Seal.

How do classes work in FE awakening?

You can change classes via two methods in Fire Emblem: Awakening: Master Seals and Second Seals. Master Seals are used to promote to a higher class, while Second Seals are used to simply change class.

How do you get second seals in awakening?

You can get Master Seals regularly around chapter 12 and chapter 13. You can get Second Seals from the Mila Tree after chapter 16, or if Cordelia is already married, completing Paralogue 10 and getting them after chapter 14.

Can you level grind in Fire Emblem Awakening?

While the Golden Bundle as mentioned above is the most efficient way to grind in Fire Emblem: Awakening, as long as you own at least one DLC map, you have an infinitely recurring way to grind gold, experience, and items. Just make sure you don’t inadvertently spoil your own game by abusing these maps!

Why is Donnel so good?

In conclusion, Donnel is perhaps one of the best units in Fire Emblem: Awakening since his growths are extremely above average. He can pass on his excellent growths to his child, so there’s that extra bit of power as well. Just remember that Donnel, for all of his perks, is still only a single unit.

What is the best class in awakening?

Here is every class ranked from worst to best for Fire Emblem: Awakening.

  • 18 Berserker.
  • 17 Sorcerer.
  • 16 Manakete.
  • 15 Wyvern Lord.
  • 14 Sage.
  • 13 Swordmaster.
  • 12 Bride.
  • 11 Hero. A Hero never backs down from a fight, and they just so happen to be one of the best classes in the game.

What class should I make Lucina?

Lucina is one of the main characters of Fire Emblem Awakening, and as such most players like to promote her into her canon class, the Great Lord. However, Lucina can also reclass into Cavalier, which grant her the necessary motivation to become an experienced Paladin or Great Knight.

When should I use second seal Fire Emblem Awakening?

In general, when a character hits level ~15-20, use a Master Seal to move them to an advanced class. When you hit around 15-20 in an advanced class use a Second Seal to move them to another class.

How do you get dread fighters in Fire Emblem Awakening?

In Awakening, the Dread Scroll can be acquired through every completion of the DLC chapter Xenologue 5, and will transform any male character Level 10 and above into a Dread Fighter when used. Xenologue 5 may be completed as many times as one desires in order to obtain multiple copies of the Dread Scroll.

Should I use second seal on Chrom?

If you don’t mind that, you’ll want to use the Second Seal when Chrom gets Rightful King at Great Lord 15. Use Second Seals on Chrom in other classes once he has grabbed the skills you want from the alternate class. Only use a Master Seal on a unit when that unit has hit the maximum of 20.

When should I Master Seal Fire Emblem Awakening?

You can use a Master Seal on most characters as soon as they hit level 10. However, you really want to wait until they max out their current class at level 20. Once you promote a character, they’ll start earning experience much more slowly. This makes them harder to level up, which means they’ll earn fewer stat boosts.