Discover the world with our lifehacks

Is Rajdhani Express running from Delhi to Kolkata?

Is Rajdhani Express running from Delhi to Kolkata?

New Delhi is located in the state of Delhi and Kolkata is located in the state of West Bengal. The two cities are located at a distance of 1447kms. The train 12302 is named as KOLKATA RJDHNI….Kolkata Rajdhani -12302 ( New Delhi to Howrah Junction )

Station name (code) Howrah Junction (HWH)
Arrives 09:55
Departs Ends
Stop time 0
Distance travelled 1447 km

Is Sealdah Rajdhani running?

12314 Sealdah Rajdhni Running Status The departure time for 12314 Sealdah Rajdhni from New Delhi is 16:30. The arrival time to Sealdah is 10:10. The total distance covered by Sealdah Rajdhni is 1457 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from New Delhi to Sealdah.

How much time Rajdhani take from Delhi to Kolkata?

about 17hr 5min hours
Popular Train routes to Kolkata The fastest train from New Delhi to Kolkata is 12302 Hwh Rajdhani. It takes about 17hr 5min hours to reach Kolkata.

Is trains are running in Delhi to Kolkata?

Ans: There are 3 daily trains that operate from Delhi to Kolkata.

Is Kolkata Rajdhani running?

Train hasn’t started yet.

Is Rajdhani Express running now?

12423 train covers 21 stations. The departure time for 12423 Rajdhani Exp from DIBRUGARH is 20:55. The arrival time to New Delhi is 10:30….12423 Rajdhani Exp Running Status.

Station Prayagraj Jn. 1797 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 02:53 02:53
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 02:55 02:55
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

Is Rajdhani train running?

12423 Rajdhani Exp train runs from DIBRUGARH (DBRG) to New Delhi (NDLS) on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun….12423 Rajdhani Exp Running Status.

Station Dd Upadhyaya Jn 1645 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 00:55 00:55
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 01:05 01:05
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 10min

What is the price of train ticket to Kolkata?

Fare for trains from Delhi to Kolkata is Rs 4045 in First AC (1A), Rs 1665 in Third AC (3A), Rs 635 in Sleeper (SL), Rs 2385 in Second AC (2A) and Rs 385 in Second Seater (2S) in general quota.

How many trains are running from Delhi to Howrah?

A: There are around 13 trains running from new delhi to kolkata on a daily basis.

Where is 12302 now?

12302 Kolkata Rajdhani Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
NEW DELHI (NDLS) 16:50 Ontime
PRAYAGRAJ JN (PRYJ) 23:43 Ontime

What is the route of Rajdhani Express?

Rajdhani Express Trains

Name Start Station End Time
Kolkata Rajdhani (12302) NEW DELHI 09:55
Kolkata Rajdhani (12305) HOWRAH JN 10:00
Kolkata Rajdhani (12306) NEW DELHI 12:15
RJPB Rajdhani (12309) RAJENDRANAGAR T 07:40

What is the current status of Rajdhani express?

12433 Rajdhani Express Live Train Running Status

Station Arrival Train Status
VIJAYAWADA JN (BZA) 11:30 Ontime
WARANGAL (WL) 14:12 Ontime
BALHARSHAH (BPQ) 17:45 Ontime