Discover the world with our lifehacks

How many Digimon evolutions are there?

How many Digimon evolutions are there?

six Evolution Stages
Most Digimon species belong to one of six Evolution Stages, and when they evolve, it is typically to a Digimon of a higher Evolution Stage than their previous form.

How many Digimon are in Digimon World?

Obtainable Digimon There are 65 Digimon in the game that a partner Digimon can become. All Rookie, Champion, and Ultimate forms which can be acquired without cheating are also available as Digimon to recruit to File City, with the exceptions of MegaSeadramon, HerculesKabuterimon, and Phoenixmon.

What are the Digimon evolution levels?

Evolution Stage

Name Level Dub
Baby II II In-Training/Training II
Child III Rookie
Adult IV Champion
Perfect V Ultimate

What is TF in Digimon World next order?

TF for example is Tamer Fails, meaning how many times you’ve let your Digimon soil themselves. While Victory is the amount of battles your Digimon has won (not the amount of Digimon they have defeated).

What are the stages of Digimon?

Newborn – Also called “Fresh”,this is the primordial,infantile form of a Digimon newly hatched from its Digi-Egg.

  • Baby – Also known as the “In-Training” stage of a Digimon’s life.
  • Child – Also known as “Rookie”,this is the stage where a Digimon develops a more distinct and functional form.
  • Adult – Also referred to as the “Champion” level.
  • Is Andromon good or evil in Digimon?

    Andromon was a recurring ally in season 1 of the series. At first, he was afflicted with a Black Gear that made him evil, but he was cured thanks to the Digidestined.

    How do you evolve your Digimon in Digimon World Dusk?

    100% Scan Data for DotAgumon: In Dawn,give Valkyrimon the password 19970628

  • 100% Scan Data for DotShineGreymon: In Dawn,give Valkyrimon the password 70307991
  • 100% Scan Data for Numemon: In Dawn,give Valkyrimon the password 82607991
  • 100% Scan Data for DotFalcomon: In Dusk,give Valkyrimon the password 20060402
  • What are all the special Digimon in Digimon Dawn?

    The Digimon World Dawn sheet includes the Digimon World Dawn logo, the Digimon Data Squad logo, Veemon, Salamon, Hawkmon, Coronamon, Gomamon, and Agumon, each as depicted on the game’s cover, as well as Coronamon and Flaremon, in their official Bandai depictions.